Contact Us

RU-tv Network is comprised of five student-run departments.

Engineering and Programming Departments

For questions about engineering issues, RU-tv remote or studio operations, programming, contact:


Jeff Arban Jeff Arban
Chief Engineer

Student Leadership

Prasanth Yedlapalli
Engineering Manager


Master Control/Operations, Production Departments, and WeatherWatcher

For questions about public service announcements, RU-tv productions, the weekly RU-tv production programming update, or the learning communities, contact:


Tasha Coleman Tasha Coleman
Editorial Media Specialist

Student Leadership

Sauda Meah and Brendyn Turpin

Tania Mota
Student Production Manager

Rohan Jain
Manager, WeatherWatcher


Marketing Department

For questions about marketing, contact:

Hébert Peck
Assistant Director of Broadcast Operations

Student Leadership

Cynthia Vasquez
Student Marketing Manager