Contact Us

RU-tv Network is comprised of five student-run departments.

Engineering and Programming Departments

For questions about engineering issues, RU-tv remote or studio operations, programming, contact:

Staff

Jeff Arban Jeff Arban
Chief Engineer
jarban@rutgers.edu
848-445-1945

Student Leadership

Prasanth Yedlapalli
Engineering Manager
p.yedlapalli@rucampusinfo.rutgers.edu

 

Master Control/Operations, Production Departments, and WeatherWatcher

For questions about public service announcements, RU-tv productions, the weekly RU-tv production programming update, or the learning communities, contact:

Staff

Tasha Coleman Tasha Coleman
Editorial Media Specialist
t.coleman@rutgers.edu
848-445-1924

Student Leadership

Sauda Meah and Brendyn Turpin
rutvoperations_supes@rucampusinfo.rutgers.edu

Tania Mota
Student Production Manager
t.mota@rucampusinfo.rutgers.edu

Rohan Jain
Manager, WeatherWatcher
r.jain@rucampusinfo.rutgers.edu

 

Marketing Department

For questions about marketing, contact:

Hébert Peck
Assistant Director of Broadcast Operations
848-445-1922
hpeck@rutgers.edu

Student Leadership

Cynthia Vasquez
Student Marketing Manager
c.vasquez@rucampusinfo.rutgers.edu