RU-tv Network

Contact Us

RU-tv Network is comprised of six student-run departments.

Engineering, and Programming Departments

For questions about engineering issues, RU-tv remote or studio operations, programming, contact:

Staff

Jeff ArbanJeff Arban
Chief Engineer
jarban@rutgers.edu
848-445-1945

 

Student Leadership

Abhishek Mukherjee
Engineering Manager
a.mukherjee@rucampusinfo.rutgers.edu

Simon Elijah Beaufort
Student Programming Manager
s.beaufort@rucampusinfo.rutgers.edu

 

BACK TO TOP

Master Control/Operations, Production Departments, and WeatherWatcher

For questions about public service announcements, RU-tv productions, the weekly RU-tv production programming update, or the learning communities, contact:

Staff

Jeff ArbanTasha Coleman
Editorial/Media Specialist
t.coleman@rutgers.edu
848-445-1924

 

Student Leadership

Ryan Cagide, Savannah Demande, and Joseph Roldan
Student Operations Supervisors
rutvoperations_supes@rucampusinfo.rutgers.edu

Tania Mota
Student Production Manager
t.mota@rucampusinfo.rutgers.edu

Valerie Thaler
Manager, WeatherWatcher
v.thaler@rucampusinfo.rutgers.edu

 

Marketing

For questions about marketing, contact:

Hébert Peck
Assistant Director of Broadcast Operations
848-445-1922
hpeck@rutgers.edu

Student Leadership

Alexandra Lobo
Student Marketing Manager
a.lobo@rucampusinfo.rutgers.edu

BACK TO TOP