RU-tv Network

Contact Us

RU-tv Network is comprised of six student-run departments.

Engineering, Marketing, and Programming Departments

For questions about engineering issues, RU-tv remote or studio operations, programming, or marketing, contact:

Staff

Jeff ArbanJeff Arban
Chief Engineer
jarban@rci.rutgers.edu
848-445-1945

 

Student Leadership

LeeAnn Gerosolina
Engineering Manager
l.gerosolina@rucampusinfo.rutgers.edu

Lauren Caputo
Student Programming Manager
l.caputo@rucampusinfo.rutgers.edu

Kristen Hanley
Student Marketing Supervisor
k.hanley@rucampusinfo.rutgers.edu

BACK TO TOP

Master Control/Operations, Production Departments, and WeatherWatcher

For questions about public service announcements, RU-tv productions, the weekly RU-tv production programming update, or the learning communities, contact:

Staff

Tasha Tharrington

Tasha Tharrington
Editorial/Media Specialist
ttharrington@ucm.rutgers.edu
848-445-1924

 

Student Leadership

Katie Ghilino
Student Operations Manager
k.ghilino@rucampusinfo.rutgers.edu

Margarita Alvarez Ruiz
Student Production Manager
m.alvarezruiz@rucampusinfo.rutgers.edu

Tyler Case
Manager, WeatherWatcher
tc401@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

BACK TO TOP