RU-tv Network

Contact Us

RU-tv Network is comprised of six student-run departments.

Engineering, Marketing, and Programming Departments

For questions about engineering issues, RU-tv remote or studio operations, programming, or marketing, contact:

Staff

Jeff ArbanJeff Arban
Chief Engineer
jarban@rci.rutgers.edu
848-445-1945

 

Student Leadership

Abhishek Mukherjee
Engineering Manager
a.mukherjee@rucampusinfo.rutgers.edu

Luis Garrido
Student Programming Manager
l.garrido@rucampusinfo.rutgers.edu

Max Thompson
Student Marketing Supervisor
m.thompson@rucampusinfo.rutgers.edu

BACK TO TOP

Master Control/Operations, Production Departments, and WeatherWatcher

For questions about public service announcements, RU-tv productions, the weekly RU-tv production programming update, or the learning communities, contact:

Staff

Jeff ArbanTasha Coleman
Editorial/Media Specialist
ttharrington@ucm.rutgers.edu
848-445-1924

 

Student Leadership

Nicole Bonino
Student Operations Manager
n.bonino@rucampusinfo.rutgers.edu

Jenifer Elizondo
Student Production Manager
j.elizondo@rucampusinfo.rutgers.edu

Claudia Pukropski
Manager, WeatherWatcher
k.pukropski@rucampusinfo.rutgers.edu

BACK TO TOP