RU-tv Network

Contact Us

RU-tv Network is comprised of six student-run departments.

Engineering, Marketing, and Programming Departments

For questions about engineering issues, RU-tv remote or studio operations, programming, or marketing, contact:

Staff

Jeff ArbanJeff Arban
Chief Engineer
jarban@rci.rutgers.edu
848-445-1945

 

Student Leadership

LeeAnn Gerosolina
Engineering Manager
l.gerosolina@rucampusinfo.rutgers.edu

Amy BalrajAmy Balraj
Marketing Supervisor
a.balraj@rucampusinfo.rutgers.edu

 

Lauren Caputo
Student Programming Manager
l.caputo@rucampusinfo.rutgers.edu

BACK TO TOP

Master Control/Operations, Production Departments, and WeatherWatcher

For questions about public service announcements, RU-tv productions, the weekly RU-tv production programming update, or the learning communities, contact:

Staff

Tasha Tharrington

Tasha Tharrington
Editorial/Media Specialist
ttharrington@ucm.rutgers.edu
848-445-1924

 

Student Leadership

John Ghilino
Student Operations Manager
j.ghilino@rucampusinfo.rutgers.edu

Mariama Olu-wehuje
Student Production Manager
m.oluwehuje@rucampusinfo.rutgers.edu

Tyler Case
Lead Producer, WeatherWatcher
t.case@rucampusinfo.rutgers.edu

Amy BalrajScott Sincoff
Associate Producer, WeatherWatcher
s.sincoff@rucampusinfo.rutgers.edu

 

BACK TO TOP